Historical Commission
Officers and Board
President:  Ronnie Lappe
Secreatary:  Donnie Lappe
Treasurer:  Frank T. Hilton
Pioneer Family Committee: 
  Wanda Ferguson
Members of Commission:
  Steve Adams
  Tom Adams
  Rex Bessent
  Wayne Colvin
  Dr. Jerry DeHay
  Joyce Fisk
  Richard Gist
Jesse Hamilton
   Ken Harris
  Dr. Bill Heston
  Willene Holt
  Sue Hunter
  Lewis Locker
  Dr. Robert Mangrum
  Mr. & Mrs. M. McDaniel
  Bernon Moore
  Eric Morrow
  Beverly Norris
  Renee' Peterson
  Doris Teague
  Mrs. Manley Webb
  Honorable Ray West
  Charlotte Wortham 
  Myrna Wright

Return to Historical Commission's Home Page
Return to Brown County History Home Page